Joseph Spillane

Welcome! I’m currently Associate Dean for Student Affairs in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences at the University of Florida, where I am also a Professor in the Department of History. If you’re interested in any of my published books, check the “Books” section of this page. Students interested in advising should stop by the home page of the CLAS Academic Advising Center. If you’re interested in learning more about History at UF, you can go UF History Department. Students interested in my courses should go the the separate Courses page (see the menu bar at the top). Currently enrolled students can get much more course information through the University of Florida e-learning system (Sakai).  I also (very) occasionally post blog entries to this site as well!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment